Please call us on: 024 7623 4890

Logo Main (white) BLOG

"Share, link and discover

 new adventures"

THE

EVENTS

© 2019 New Union Media

2019 & 2020 Dates for your Diary

Facebook logo

For more information contact 07816 911310

or visit www.pmnweddingfayres.co.uk

Sunday 1st September

Sunday 8th September

Sunday 15th September

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday 29th September

Sunday 6th October

Sunday 13th October

Sunday 20th October

Sunday 27th October

Sunday 3rd November

2019 Wedding Fayres

Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke

The Solent Hotel & Spa, Whiteley

Norton Park Hotel, Winchester

Rhinefield House Hotel, New Forest

Botleigh Grange Hotel, Southampton

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa, Surrey

Old Thorns Manor Hotel, Liphook

Chilworth Manor Hotel, Southampton

Langstone Quays Resort, Hayling

New Place Hotel, Shirrell Heath

2020 Wedding Fayres

Sunday 5th January

Sunday 12th January

Sunday 19th January

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 9th February

Sunday 16th February

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 1st March

Sunday 8th March

Sunday 15th March

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 14th June

Spinnaker Tower, Portsmouth

The Solent Hotel & Spa, Whiteley

Langstone Quays Resort, Hayling

New Place Hotel, Shirrell Heath

Rhinefield House Hotel, New Forest

The Marriott Hotel, Portsmouth

Old Thorns Manor Hotel, Liphook

Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke

Woodlands Park Hotel, Cobham

Norton Park Hotel, Winchester

Botleigh Grange Hotel, Southampton

Macdonald Berystede Hotel, Ascot

Hilton Ageas Bowl, Southampton

New Place Hotel, Shirrell Heath

Additional dates being added - please see our website for the up-to-date Calendar.

Thank you.

pmn img

THE WEDDING EXPERIENCE

Sunday 5th January

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 18th October

2020 Wedding Fayres

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

Kent Event Centre, Kent

The Hop Farm, Kent

Kent Showground, Detling

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

The Hop Farm, Kent

Kent Showground, Detling

pmn logo

Kent’s most vibrant, exciting and inspiring wedding shows in 2020

01795 844449  |  info@wedding-experience.co.uk

Pre-register at: www.wedding-experience.co.uk

#kentwedshow

All shows open 10.30am – 3.00pm

wed experience logo

Our printed magazine will be distributed in the goodie bags at PMN Wedding Fayres and Empirical Events in 2020.

The Ultimate Designer Wedding

Dress Sale

Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel,

At the Foot of Box Hill, Dorking, RH5 6BX

 

Hastings Museum & Art Gallery 2019 Wedding Fair, by Empirical Events

Hastings Museum & Art Gallery,

Johns Place, Bohemia Road, Hastings,

East Sussex, TN34 1ET

 

The View Hotel Evening

Wedding Showcase

The View Hotel Eastbourne, Grand Parade, Eastbourne, BN21 4DN

 

The Oak Barn, Benenden

- Autumn Wedding Fair

The Oak Barn, Frame Farm,

Iden Green Road, Benenden, TN17 4EZ

 

Southlands Barn, West Chiltington

- Evening Wedding Showcase

Southlands Barn, West Chiltington,

West Sussex, RH20 2JU

 

Herstmonceux Castle Luxury Wedding Show by Empirical Events

Herstmonceux Castle, Wartling Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1RN

 

Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club Wedding Fair

- By Empirical Events

Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club, Ticehurst,

East Sussex TN5 7DQ

 

The Ravenswood Wedding Fair,

by Empirical Events

The Ravenswood, Cinder Hill,

Sharpthorne, RH19 4HY

 

Hydro Hotel Evening Wedding Showcase

Hydro Hotel, Mount Road, Eastbourne,

East Sussex, BN20 7HZ

 

Cissbury Barns Autumn Wedding Fair,

by Empirical Events

Cissbury Barns, Nepcote, Findon,

Worthing BN14 0SR

 

Burford Bridge, Surrey -  Wedding Fair

Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel,

At the Foot of Box Hill, Dorking, RH5 6BX

 

Crowcombe Court Autumn

Wedding Fair

Crowcombe Court, Taunton, TA4 4AD

 

Hastings Wedding Fair at Bannatyne Spa Hotel, by Empirical Events

Bannatyne Spa Hotel, Battle Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN38 8EA

 

Hunton Park Hotel, Hertfordshire

- Autumn Wedding Fair

Hunton Park Hotel, Essex Lane,

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 8PN

 

The View Hotel Eastbourne

- Wedding Show & Catwalk

The View Hotel, Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4DN

 

Wadhurst Castle Luxury Wedding Fair

Wadhurst Castle, Castle Walk, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 6DA

 

All Saints Chapel Wedding Fair

by Empirical Events

All Saints Chapel, 22 Darley Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 7GL

2019 Wedding Events

Sunday 25th August

11am – 2pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 1st September

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

 

Thursday 5th September

6pm – 8:30pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 8th September

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Thursday 12th September

6pm – 9pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 15th September

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 22nd September

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 22nd September

12pm – 3:30pm

Free Entry

 

 

Thursday 26th September

6pm – 9pm

Free Entry

 

Sunday 29th September

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 6th October

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

Sunday 13th October

10:30am – 2:30pm

Free Entry

 

Sunday 13th October

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 20th October

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 20th October

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

 

Sunday 27th October

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

 

Sunday 3rd November

11am – 3pm

Free Entry

Sussex Wedding Fairs & Shows

VOTED BEST LOCAL WEDDING SHOW IN THE SOUTH EAST

empirical img6 empirical img5 empirical img4 empirical img2 empirical img1 empirical img3

The Ultimate Wedding

Dress Sale

Hastings Museum & Art Gallery 2019 Wedding Fair

The View Hotel

Evening Wedding Showcase

Wadhurst Castle

Luxury Wedding Fair

Hunton Park Hotel, Hertfordshire

- Autumn Wedding Fair

Herstmonceux Castle

Luxury Wedding Show

01424 310580  |  E: hello@empiricalevents.com

www.empiricalevents.co.uk

empirical img7 empirical img8 empirical img9 empirical img10 empirical img11

Hydro Hotel

Evening Wedding Showcase

Southlands Barn, West Chiltington

- Evening Wedding Showcase

The Oak Barn, Benenden

- Autumn Wedding Fair

Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club

Wedding Fair

The Ravenswood Wedding Fair

Empirical Logo Transparent New Logo Symbol